Contact

If you have any questions regarding our products, services or the Shared Interest application process, please take a look at our 'Questions & Answers' section to see if it resolves your query. Alternatively, please contact our Business Development team via the details below.

UK OFFICE:

Office Address:
2 Cathedral Square
Groat Market
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 1EH
United Kingdom

Telephone numbers:
+44 (0)191 233 9126
+44 (0)191 233 9125
Fax number: +44 (0)191 233 9110

Contact names:
France Villeneuve (Business Development Officer)
Elisabeth Wilson (Business Development Manager)

E-mail addresses:
france.villeneuve@shared-interest.com
elisabeth.wilson@shared-interest.com

Mobile number:
+44 (0)7789 796 932 (for Elisabeth Wilson)

Skype:

My status

KENYA OFFICE:

Office address:
Karen Blixen Court, off Karen Road
Nairobi
Kenya

Telephone number:
+254(20) 253 8712

Fax number:
TBC

Contact name:
Rachel Ngondo (Regional Development Executive for Africa (East and South))

E-mail address:
rachel.ngondo@shared-interest.com

Mobile number:
+254 (0) 738 028 569

Skype:

My status

PERU OFFICE:

Office address:
Av. Emilio Cavenecia 175
Oficina No.8
Miraflores
Lima 18
Peru

Telephone number: +511 422 3379
Fax number: +511 422 3379

Contact name:
Paul Sablich (Regional Development Executive for South America)

E-mail address:
paul.sablich@shared-interest.com

Mobile number:
+51 9450 57650

Skype:

My status

GHANA OFFICE:

Office address:
Technoserve Building
H/No. Z 75 Volta Street
Airport Residential Area
P.O. Box KA 9272, Accra
Ghana

Telephone number:
+233 (0) 302 766 411 ext. 117

Contact name:
John Dossou (Regional Development Executive for Africa (West and North))

E-mail address:
john.dossou@shared-interest.com

Mobile number:
+233 (0) 202 83 96 38

Skype:

My status

CENTRAL AMERICA:

Office address:
San José, Costa Rica

Telephone number:
+506 2273-6323  

Contact name:
Marco Garcia (Regional Development Executive for Central America)

E-mail address:
marco.garcia@shared-interest.com

Mobile number:
+506 8865-6827

Skype: marcogf1977

My status